New Releases (May 20, 2019)2022-11-24T03:07:16+01:00


NEW RELEASES – Fresh Handpicked Tracks

Release Pack 07 (January 21, 2018)

Abandoned & Infinoise – Night Caller (feat. Project Nightfall)
Axwell Λ Ingrosso – Dreamer (Klahr Extended Mix)
Axwell Λ Ingrosso – Dreamer (Matisse & Sadko Extended Mix)
Fred V & Grafix – Hurricanes (Wild Love) (Keeno Remix)
R3HAB x Mike Williams – Lullaby (Extended Version)
SG Lewis – Aura (feat. J Warner)
Vacant – Amberlight
Vacant – Greyheart
Vacant – Reality
Vacant – Ruins
Vacant – Walkway
Bob Memphis – Distant Shores
Bob Memphis – Stars Above
Lightcontrol – Forever (the Avains Remix)
Nicholson Ft. Niki Mak – To The Flame (Charlottes Theme) (Technikore Remix)
Sam Johnston – Echoes (Original Mix)
Hardwell & Timmy Trumpet – The Underground (Extended Mix)
Nicky Romero & Florian Picasso – Only For Your Love (Teamworx Extended Remix)
Sephyx – Freedom (Extended Mix)

By |January 21st, 2018|

Release Pack 06 (January 19, 2018)

Answer Code Request – knbn2
Anthony Parasole – Hot Zone (Original Mix)
Arty – Sunrise
CamelPhat & Elderbrook – Cola (ZHU Remix)
Capa – Neon
Christian Belt – Normative Statement
DurtysoxXx – Discoteque (Original Mix)
Frankie Serious – Silvergum (Original Mix)
Jetfire & 22 Bullets – Follow Me
Kalter Ende – Commutation (Original Mix)
Kayzo – Alright Then (feat. The Zealots)
Kayzo – Overload (feat. Micah Martin)
Kayzo – We Are The Monsters
Kidnap – And In Me Too The Wave Rises
Killer Hertz – Top Spot
Kxel – Eclipse (Alen Milivojevic & Drzneday Remix)
Luca Debonaire – How Long Can I Wait For You (Original Mix)
Luca De-Santo – Reach Me (Original Mix)
Marcioz – How to Fall in Love With a Machine (feat. Slow Shudder)
Marcioz – The Very, Very $hy Pearl (The Pulse)
Petit Biscuit – Waterfall Ft. Panama (Karma Kid Fono Remix)
Rameses B – Moonwake
Rameses B – Orbit
Rameses B – Spacewalk (feat. Veela)
Rameses B – Venus (feat. Zoe Moon)
ShockOne – Bleed Black (feat. Cruz Patterson)
Svenja Leopold & Ocean Avenue – You & Me
Tim Gunter – Badman
Tinashe feat. Offset – No Drama
Tinlicker feat. Thomas Oliver – Nothing Without You (Extended Mix)
Ultraverse – Eastern Longitude (Original Mix)
Virtual Self – Ghost Voices (Cooda’s version)
Emphasis Ft. Razzle – Never Let Go (Extended Mix)

By |January 19th, 2018|

Release Pack 05 (January 15, 2018)

Audiotricz ft. Forester – Lovefool (Extended)
Bomfunk Mc’s – Freestyler (Firebeatz Rework)
Breathe Carolina, Sunstars – DYSYLM (Extended Mix)
Delete – Take It Back (Extended Mix)
Firelite – Set Me Free (Extended Mix)
JNXD – Hard Is My Style (Extended Mix)
Kallau & Bitas – Dancefloor
Lostly – Inwaves (Extended Mix)
Lumisade – Let You Go (Extended Mix)
Paris & Simo, Nikon – Glow (Syzz Extended Mix)
Selena Gomez x Marshmello – Wolves (ANGEMI Remix)
WeareD – Through The Universe (Extended Mix)
Rebourne – N01ze (Extended)
Rebourne With The Galaxy – Don’t Let Go (Extended)

By |January 15th, 2018|

Release Pack 04 (January 15, 2018)

Andres Sanchez & Amber Traill – Point Of Rescue (Vocal Extended)
 Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Meighan Nealon – Faces (Indecent Noise Exten)
 Axwell Λ Ingrosso – Dreamer (Jaxx & Vega Festival Mix)
 Fragma- Everytime You Need Me ( Diverts & Acid Luke Remix)
 KBN & NoOne – Magic (Original Mix)
 Ricardo Moreno & Charly Lownoise – Follow (Original Mix)
 Sam Feldt x Lush & Simon feat. INNA – Fade Away (Calvo Extended Remix)
 Scooter – How Much Is The Fish (YASTREB Radio Edit)
 Selena Gomez x Marshmello – Wolves (Da Brozz Bootleg)

By |January 15th, 2018|

Release Pack 03 (January 14, 2018)

Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Summer Love Story (Extended)
Andy Moor feat. Somna & Diana Leah – There Is Light
Blasterjaxx & Olly James – Phoenix (Extended Mix)
Bring Me The Horizon – Drown (Arctic Moon Remix)
Clean Tears – Distance (Adrial Torres Remix)
EverLight – Ferrofluid (Mark Sherry’s ‘Luminosity’ Intro Edit)
J.S.B – No Break (Akku Remix)
Jab Vix – Long Way Home (Voiceless Remix)
Mercer feat. Ron Carroll – Satisfy (Extended Mix)
Nicky Romero feat. Spyder – PRTCL (Extended Mix)
Oasis – Crying Your Heart Out (Mark Sherry_s Psyburst Remix)
RAM – Melbourne (Extended Fusion Mix)
Robert Reazon – The Spirit Of Summer (Black XS Remix)
RÖNY – Nuit Après Nuit (Extended Mix)
Steff Da Campo & Siks – Make Me Feel 
Stuart Ferguson – Luuna (Original Mix) 
Willy Beaman – Her Problem (Extended Mix) 
York – Yesterday (Dream Dance Alliance Remix) 
York – Yesterday (Sway Gray Remix) 
Danny Eaton – Concentration (Extended Mix) 
Fast Distance & Stonevalley – Saiyan (Extended Mix) 
Fisical Project & Blue Sector – Perseverance (Extended Mix)
Talla 2XLC – The Time Is Now (Extended) 

By |January 14th, 2018|

Release Pack 02 (January 9, 2018)

Ben Böhmer – After Earth
Ben Böhmer – Morning Falls
Crystal Lake – Space People
Darren Styles + Stonebank – Sky Is Falling (feat. EMEL)
Dorian Gray – Ancient Devotion
Foreign Beggars – Bosh (Brapp VIP)
FreqGen (Celldweller) – Dreaming
Future Prophecies – Jack The Groove (Gydra Remix)
Hidemi Itagaki – HIBIKI (Hiroshi Watanabe Remix)
Keljet feat. David Dam – Blue
Kevin De Vries & Weska – Cataract (Original Mix)
Lane 8 – Coming Back to You
Linka & Mondello & Vinz – Ganesh
Makanan – Green Hornet (Original Mix)
Resonances (IT) – Millennium (Original Mix)
Rodg X Roovel – Fast Lane (Extended Mix)
Shapov & Trouze – The Way (Pete K Remix)
Showtek & Moby – Natural Blues (Extended Mix)
Sigala – Came Here For Love (Nora En Pure Remix)
State of Sound – High on You (Filatov & Karas Remix)
Technoboy & Tuneboy aka TNT & Sound Rush – Right Now (Extended Mix)
Thrilogy – Evanescence
Wanden & Axel Jones – Edgy (Original Mix)

By |January 9th, 2018|

Release Pack 01 (January 9, 2018)

Betta Lemme – Bambola
Cj Borika – My House (Original Mix)
Dropboxx – Afrik (Original Mix)
Craig Connelly feat. Kate Miles – Lost Without You
Da Tweekaz feat. Anklebreaker – Respect (Extended Mix) 
Damon Hess & Deep Matter feat. Tania Doko – Dancing In The Rain 
Darren Styles & Stonebank feat. Emel – Sky Is Falling
Dereck Recay – Dream Way (Pluton Remix)
Gary Hun – Hymn (Original Mix)
Hazel & CJ Stone – Beautiful (Festival Short Mix)
Klingande – Pumped Up (Older Grand Remix)
Leanza – Divella (Tomorrowland Remix)
Leon Lour feat. Victoria Duffield – All In
Lykke Li vs Dj Kuba & NEITAN – Follow House (Daveology Long Mashup) 
Martin Garrix & Brooks x Eurythmics & Ummet Ozcan – Scared To Be Dreams (Denis Nebo Mashup)
Natalia Kills – Mirrors (AdWave vs. Crash & Smash Bootleg) 
Paul Oakenfold feat. Tiff Lacey – Hypnotized (Markus Schulz Remix) 
Pegboard Nerds feat. Max Collins – Pink Cloud (Toby Green Remix) 
Showtek, Moby – Natural Blues (Extended Mix)
Soulshade & Chryssa – Groove Me (Ali Arsan Remix)
TNT & Sound Rush – Right Now (Extended Version)
Watergate – Heart Of Asia (Mikro & Antex Bootleg)
Zombie Kill3r – Dark Habbits (Original Mix)

By |January 9th, 2018|