New Releases (May 20, 2019)2020-10-28T15:44:33+01:00


NEW RELEASES – Fresh Handpicked Tracks

Release Pack 51 (June 22, 2018)

Adip Kiyoi & Dirkie Coetzee – Aurora (Extended Mix)
Airborn feat. Bogdan Vix & KeyPlayer – Syndrome (Extended Mix) 
Arco De Groo – Epic (Original Mix)
Assaf ft. Diana Leah – Weapons (Alexander Popov Remix) 
Bon Jovi vs. KSHMR – Livin On A Prayer (Harlie & Charper & DJ Sanny Bootleg)
Born 87 – Flame In The Lights
Bounce Inc. – Dump (Original Mix)
Fedde Le Grand – Put Your Hands Up For Detroit (Funkastik Remix) 
Ferjo De Gery, Dimitris Athanasiou – U & Me (Dimitris Athanasiou Remix) 
KSHMR feat. Jake Reese – Carry Me Home (Extended Mix) 
NoizBasses X MAJLOS – Next Level (VIP Mix)
Pakito – Moving On Stereo (Serge Remix)
Rihanna – Diamonds (NJOY Remix)
Saint Müsik – Rescue Me (Klaas Remix Edit)
Shanguy – King Of The Jungle (Radio Edit)
Shanguy – King Of The Jungle (Vadim Adamov & Hardphol Remix) 
Spharx – Locomotion (Original Mix)
Will Sparks & Amba Shepherd & Tyron Hapi – Guilty as Sin 
Robin Schulz & Piso 21 – Oh Child

By |June 22nd, 2018|

Release Pack 50 (June 11, 2018)

Adam Reece – Chemical Lazy (Original Mix)
Alok, Zeeba & IRO – Ocean (Alok & Scorsi Remix)
Analog Kitchen – Nocturnal Entities
Angemi feat. Re Bel – Show Your Flame (D-Stroyer Remix)
Angemi feat. Re Bel – Show Your Flame (MAD M.A.C. vs Flaremode Remix)
ARMNHMR & Convex – Won’t Come Back (feat. Jex)
Assaf ft. Diana Leah – Weapons (Alexander Popov Remix)
Born 87 – Flame In The Lights
Circle of Dust – alt_Human (3FORCE Remix)
Circle of Dust – Drum Machines of Our Disgrace
Circle of Dust – Dust to Dust (Zardonic Remix)
Circle of Dust – Humanarchy (Blue Stahli Remix)
Cray – Peaches (RAC Mix)
Dannic x Rob & Jack – Bring Di Fire (Extended Mix)
Disia – Call Sign Kazbek-1 (Sacral Reason Remix)
Dropgun & Jesse Wilde – Uluwatu (Extended Mix)
Enrico Sangiuliano – A Further Existence
Enrico Sangiuliano – Hidden T
Enrico Sangiuliano – Multicellular
Enrico Sangiuliano – New Dawn
Enrico Sangiuliano – Symbiosis
Gryffin – Winnebago (ft. Quinn XCII & Daniel Wilson) [Dropgun Remix]
John Askew – Black Coffee (UCast Extended Remix)
Lush & Simon – Callin’ (Extended Mix)
Mark With A K – MoneyShaker (Sub Sonik Remix) (Extended Mix)
Matisse & Sadko – Built for Us
Matrick – Disconnected
Nuage – Whirl
Ruben de Ronde X Rodg X Louise Rademakers – Riptide (Solid Stone Extended Remix)
Shaan feat. Nino Lucarelli – Bring It To Me (Guestlist4Good Anthem) (KAAZE Extended Mix)
Splinta – Shock Therapy (Rising Altitude Extended Mix)
Sunlight Project ft. Susie Ledge – Can You Hear My Voice (Extended Mix)
The Anix – This Machine
Third = Party – Free
Tom Walker – Leave A Light On (Radiology Remix)
Uberjak’d & Reece Low – Cairo
Warface & Deadly Guns – From The South
Yotto – Kantsu (Extended Mix)

By |June 11th, 2018|

Release Pack 48 (June 1, 2018)

Bolier & Joe Stone – Keep This Fire Burning
Eminem x Axel E x Albin Myers – Take It Without Me (Rix Bell Edit) 
Far Easter Movement Ft. The Cataracs DEV – Like A G6 (Kees Sjansen Remix) 
Hardwell & Metropole Orkest – Conquerors
Natalie Imbruglia – Torn (Golddiggers Bootleg)
Orjan Nilsen – That One Night
Tiesto & Sevenn vs. Dj Tarantino & Dj Dyxanin – Boom (Channel Brothers Mashup Radio Edit)
Tony Igy – Open Fire (Dmitry Glushkov Remix)

By |June 1st, 2018|

Release Pack 47 (May 28, 2018)

Addal – Lies
Adrien Mezsi & Noizy Mark vs. Drop Department – Love Vibrations 2k18 (Original Mix)
Ashley Wallbridge ft. NASH – GODS (Original Mix)
Bottai – Assioma (Extended Mix)
Cedric Gervais – Do It Tonight (Extended Mix)
Cedric Gervais feat. Wealth – One Night (Gerd Janson Remix)
Chakra – Home (Jody Wisternoff Remix)
Charlotte Gainsbourg – Sylvia Says (A-Trak Remix)
Chromeo – Must’ve Been (Mercer Remix)
Covet & San Holo – shibuya
Diversion – Would You Just (feat. Yemi Bolatiwa) (Extended Mix)
Elderbrook – Sleepwalking
Endymion & MC Jeff – Losing Myself (Extended Mix)
Flug – Take It Easy
Grue & Markus Luv – Catch (Original Mix)
Hardwell & Metropole Orkest – Conquerors (Full Version)
Jayb – A Study in Sound (Original Mix)
Kora – Nous (Original Mix)
LEFTI – A Different Kind (feat. Tatiana DeMaria) (Extended Mix)
Lugovskiy – N2
Mark Sixma – Sinfonia (Extended Mix
Maurice West – Robots In Love (Extended Mix)
Michael Rehulka – Sea Breeze
Mountkid – Dino
R3hab x Skytech – What You Do
Retrovision – Get Down (Extended Mix)
Sagan – Takes Me Higher (feat. Natalie Gioia)
Serge Landar – Thousands of Light Years (Original Mix)
Sick Individuals – The Key (Extended Mix)
Sondr – Holding On (feat. Molly Hammar)
Sunny Lax – Adapt Or Die (Extended Mix)
Timmy Trumpet & Junkie Kid – Toro
Wanna Wake – Butt is Hot
Wasted Penguinz & Cisis Era – Cant Stay (Extended Mix)
Bouz – They Say (Original Mix)
Brooks – Lynx (Extended Mix)
Dr Rude & Villain – Break The Floor (Crude Intentions Remix) (Extended Mix)
Eli & Fur – Night Blooming Jasmine
First State & Kyler England – Everywhere (Sunny Lax Remix)
KhoMha – Tierra (Extended Mix)
LYNAX & Khorrah – Bassylisc (Extended Mix)
Roman Messer & Papulin – Avengers (Extended Mix)
SaberZ – Together (Radio Edit)
Sp3ctrum – On You

By |May 28th, 2018|

Release Pack 45 (May 18, 2018)

2pole – Acep (Original Mix)
2pole – Soothe (Original Mix)
Amirali – Hidden Past (Fort Romeau Remix)
Armin Van Buuren – Blah Blah Blah (Extended Mix)
Atmozfears – City Of Dragons (Midnight Mafia Anthem 2018)
Bad Computer – Silhouette (feat. Skyelle)
Estiva – Cubes (Extended Mix)
Lugovskiy, Chris Calvert – Let U Go
Luke Bond – U (Extended Mix)
Matters – Epoch (Extended Mix)
Matters – Moves (Extended Mix)
Matters – Oblivion (Extended Mix)
Mel feat. Matti – Highs That Never Last (Logistics Remix)
Orjan Nilsen – I See Spots
Orjan Nilsen – Nothing Here But Love
Orjan Nilsen – Simulator
Papa Roach x Kayzo – Last Resort
Paul Richmond – Mondrian (Original Club Mix)
Project One – Maximum Force (Defqon.1 Anthem 2018) (Pro Mix)
Pryda – Obsessive Progressive (Original Mix)
Pryda – The HoaX (Original Mix)
Radion6 – FU7ION (Extended Mix)
Raizer – Free
KSHMR & MR.BLACK – DOONKA (Original Mix)
Rob & Jack X Lazee – Extra Regular (Extended Mix)
Siks & John Walt – The Sky (Julian Jordan Extended Edit)

By |May 18th, 2018|

Release Pack 44 (May 14, 2018)

Alicia Madison – Toxic Rain (No Class Remix)
Aly & Fila with. Haliene – Breathe Us To Life (Monoverse Remix)
A-Minor – Fluid (feat. Iris Gold) (Fabich Extended Remix)
Audiotricz – Discover The New (Pro Mix)
Clarx – Zig Zag
Dezza – In Tents (Original Mix)
Firebeatz & DubVision – Remember Who You Are
Joseph Ashworth Feat. Run Rivers – Cascade (Bizarre Love Remix)
MureKian – Spin & Record
Muzzy – In the Night (feat. Sullivan King)
Muzzy – New Age (feat. Celldweller)
Muzzy & Teddy Killerz – Shut It Down (feat. MC Mota)
Roger Shah & Jackie Bristow – Fool 4 U
Roger Shah & Yoav – Beautiful Lie
Roger Shah, Brian Laruso & Angus Powell – Not Alone
Simian Mobile Disco – Defender
Simian Mobile Disco – V Formation
Spencer Brown – Hippie Hill
Spencer Brown – Nightwalk
Spencer Brown – Will I Ever Find Love
Spencer Brown & ALPHA 9 – No Going Back (Spencer’s Album Mix)
Spencer Brown ft. Roderick Demmings Jr. – Airplane Tekno
Tiësto – Somewhere Inside (Roger Shah Remix) (feat. Allure & Julie Thompson)
VIRTU – Everything
James Dymond & Susana – Love You Are Made Of (Extended Mix)
Luca Debonaire & Mekki Martin – The Uprock (Original Mix)
Sick Individuals – KODI (Extended Mix)
Talla 2XLC – Uprising (Original Mix)

By |May 14th, 2018|