New Releases (May 20, 2019)2020-10-28T15:44:33+01:00


NEW RELEASES – Fresh Handpicked Tracks

Release Pack 03 (January 14, 2018)

Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Summer Love Story (Extended)
Andy Moor feat. Somna & Diana Leah – There Is Light
Blasterjaxx & Olly James – Phoenix (Extended Mix)
Bring Me The Horizon – Drown (Arctic Moon Remix)
Clean Tears – Distance (Adrial Torres Remix)
EverLight – Ferrofluid (Mark Sherry’s ‘Luminosity’ Intro Edit)
J.S.B – No Break (Akku Remix)
Jab Vix – Long Way Home (Voiceless Remix)
Mercer feat. Ron Carroll – Satisfy (Extended Mix)
Nicky Romero feat. Spyder – PRTCL (Extended Mix)
Oasis – Crying Your Heart Out (Mark Sherry_s Psyburst Remix)
RAM – Melbourne (Extended Fusion Mix)
Robert Reazon – The Spirit Of Summer (Black XS Remix)
RÖNY – Nuit Après Nuit (Extended Mix)
Steff Da Campo & Siks – Make Me Feel 
Stuart Ferguson – Luuna (Original Mix) 
Willy Beaman – Her Problem (Extended Mix) 
York – Yesterday (Dream Dance Alliance Remix) 
York – Yesterday (Sway Gray Remix) 
Danny Eaton – Concentration (Extended Mix) 
Fast Distance & Stonevalley – Saiyan (Extended Mix) 
Fisical Project & Blue Sector – Perseverance (Extended Mix)
Talla 2XLC – The Time Is Now (Extended) 

By |January 14th, 2018|

Release Pack 02 (January 9, 2018)

Ben Böhmer – After Earth
Ben Böhmer – Morning Falls
Crystal Lake – Space People
Darren Styles + Stonebank – Sky Is Falling (feat. EMEL)
Dorian Gray – Ancient Devotion
Foreign Beggars – Bosh (Brapp VIP)
FreqGen (Celldweller) – Dreaming
Future Prophecies – Jack The Groove (Gydra Remix)
Hidemi Itagaki – HIBIKI (Hiroshi Watanabe Remix)
Keljet feat. David Dam – Blue
Kevin De Vries & Weska – Cataract (Original Mix)
Lane 8 – Coming Back to You
Linka & Mondello & Vinz – Ganesh
Makanan – Green Hornet (Original Mix)
Resonances (IT) – Millennium (Original Mix)
Rodg X Roovel – Fast Lane (Extended Mix)
Shapov & Trouze – The Way (Pete K Remix)
Showtek & Moby – Natural Blues (Extended Mix)
Sigala – Came Here For Love (Nora En Pure Remix)
State of Sound – High on You (Filatov & Karas Remix)
Technoboy & Tuneboy aka TNT & Sound Rush – Right Now (Extended Mix)
Thrilogy – Evanescence
Wanden & Axel Jones – Edgy (Original Mix)

By |January 9th, 2018|

Release Pack 01 (January 9, 2018)

Betta Lemme – Bambola
Cj Borika – My House (Original Mix)
Dropboxx – Afrik (Original Mix)
Craig Connelly feat. Kate Miles – Lost Without You
Da Tweekaz feat. Anklebreaker – Respect (Extended Mix) 
Damon Hess & Deep Matter feat. Tania Doko – Dancing In The Rain 
Darren Styles & Stonebank feat. Emel – Sky Is Falling
Dereck Recay – Dream Way (Pluton Remix)
Gary Hun – Hymn (Original Mix)
Hazel & CJ Stone – Beautiful (Festival Short Mix)
Klingande – Pumped Up (Older Grand Remix)
Leanza – Divella (Tomorrowland Remix)
Leon Lour feat. Victoria Duffield – All In
Lykke Li vs Dj Kuba & NEITAN – Follow House (Daveology Long Mashup) 
Martin Garrix & Brooks x Eurythmics & Ummet Ozcan – Scared To Be Dreams (Denis Nebo Mashup)
Natalia Kills – Mirrors (AdWave vs. Crash & Smash Bootleg) 
Paul Oakenfold feat. Tiff Lacey – Hypnotized (Markus Schulz Remix) 
Pegboard Nerds feat. Max Collins – Pink Cloud (Toby Green Remix) 
Showtek, Moby – Natural Blues (Extended Mix)
Soulshade & Chryssa – Groove Me (Ali Arsan Remix)
TNT & Sound Rush – Right Now (Extended Version)
Watergate – Heart Of Asia (Mikro & Antex Bootleg)
Zombie Kill3r – Dark Habbits (Original Mix)

By |January 9th, 2018|